NHL Hockey

Carolina Hurricanes (46-29-7)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 4 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/MSG+  L 1 - 2 OT
Fri. 5 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/FSOH/NHL  W 3 - 1
Sun. 7 vs. New York RangersNYR 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT FSCR/MSG  W 8 - 5
Tue. 9 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/RSNV  W 5 - 3
Sat. 13 at Minnesota WildMin 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT FSCR/FSN  W 5 - 4 OT
Sun. 14 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NHL/R360/RSN1  L 1 - 3
Tue. 16 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/SunS  L 2 - 4
Sat. 20 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT FSCR/Alti  L 1 - 3
Mon. 22 at Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/FSDT  W 3 - 1
Fri. 26 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/NSCA/NSP+  4 - 3 SO
Sun. 28 vs. New York IslandersNYI 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT FSCR/MSG+  L 1 - 2
Tue. 30 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/FSCR  L 2 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET5:05 GMT
Toledo 
Durham 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET10:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Rochester Suspended
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Durham 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET12:35 GMT
Pawtucket 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Jun. 19
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
N. Kyrgios 
R. Carballes  
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
Second Round
D. Goffin4 6 6   
R. Albot6 4 3   
(3) K. Khachanov6 3 6   
J. Struff3 6 4   
S. Stakhovsky6 62 4   
P. Herbert2 77 6   
(4) B. Coric77 5 77   
J. Sousa64 7 64   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Jun. 19
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
Second Round
B. Strycova77 6    
S. Hsieh63 3    
(7) J. Konta3 4    
J. Ostapenko6 6    
M. Gasparyan3 64    
P. Martic6 77    
(3) K. Pliskova2 6 67   
K. Pliskova6 3 79   
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
Second Round
A. Van Uytvan63 3    
Y. Wang77 6    
(4) E. Mertens6 6    
S. Stosur3 3    
(7) S. Kenin6 2    
O. Jabeur2 0    
(2) A. Sevastova6 6    
A. Tomljanovi2 1