NHL Hockey

Carolina Hurricanes (46-29-7)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Preseason Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 18 at Tampa BayLightningTB 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT   W 4 - 1
Wed. 19 vs. Tampa BayLightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   W 6 - 1
Fri. 21 vs. WashingtonCapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT NSWA  W 5 - 1
Tue. 25 at NashvillePredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSCR/FSTN  W 4 - 1
Fri. 28 at WashingtonCapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSWA  W 5 - 4 OT
Sun. 30 vs. NashvillePredatorsNsh 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE13:30 ET14:30 BRT   L 4 - 5 OT

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET11:30 GMT
Louisville 
Columbus 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Durham 
Pawtucket Postponed
Indianapolis 
Charlotte Suspended
Rochester 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Norfolk 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Jun. 15
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Semifinals
(2) B. Coric6 3 6   
A. Mannarino4 6 6   
(8) R. Gasquet5 3    
J. Thompson7 5    
 
MercedesCup (ATP)
Semifinals
J. Struff4 5    
M. Berrettini6 7    
(6) M. Raonic     
(7) F. Auger-Alia     
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, Jun. 15
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Semifinals
A. Riske6 3 77   
V. Kudermetov4 6 65   
(1) K. Bertens6 6    
E. Rybakina4 4    
 
Nature Valley Open (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) D. Vekic5 6 6   
(9) T. Maria7 0 0   
(1) C. Garcia4 6 4   
J. Brady6 3 3