NHL Hockey

Carolina Hurricanes (46-29-7)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/TSN4/TVA  W 4 - 1
Thu. 4 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/MSG/TVA  W 3 - 1
Sat. 6 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NSPA  W 4 - 3
Thu. 11 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/NSWA/R360/TVA2/USA  L 2 - 4
Sat. 13 at Washington CapitalsWas 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4
Mon. 15 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NSWA/CNBC/RSN/TVA2  W 5 - 0
Thu. 18 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NSWA/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sat. 20 at Washington CapitalsWas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBC/R360/RSN1/TVA  L 0 - 6
Mon. 22 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NSWA/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 5 - 2
Wed. 24 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/NSWA/NBCS/R360/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 3
Fri. 26 at New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 1 - 0
Sun. 28 at New York IslandersNYI 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
J. Thompson67 3    
A. Mannarino79 6    
 
MercedesCup (ATP)
Final
(7) F. Auger-Alia4 611    
M. Berrettini6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) K. Bertens6 63 5   
A. Riske0 77 7   
 
Nature Valley Open (WTA)
Final
(1) C. Garcia2 77 77   
(2) D. Vekic6 64 64