NHL Hockey

San Jose Sharks (46-27-9)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Preseason Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 18 vs. AnaheimDucksAnh 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT   W 4 - 1
Thu. 20 at AnaheimDucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT PRIT/NHL  W 7 - 3
Sat. 22 vs. VegasGolden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT   4 - 5 SO
Tue. 25 at CalgaryFlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT   L 5 - 7
Thu. 27 vs. CalgaryFlamesCgy 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT   L 3 - 4
Sun. 30 at VegasGolden KnightsVGK 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT ATRM/NHL  L 2 - 5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer77 6    
J. Millman61 3    
(6) N. Basilashvi4 4    
M. Berrettini6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
(1) N. Osaka6 4 6   
M. Sakkari1 6 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 6    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib62 7 7   
A. Riske77 5 5   
A. Cornet6 6    
S. Sorribes T0 1    
V. Kuzmova68 0    
M. Sharapova710 6    
(1) A. Kerber7 4 6   
Y. Bonaventur5 6 2