NHL Hockey

San Jose Sharks (46-27-9)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 2 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT FAZ+/NSCA  W 3 - 2 OT
Tue. 5 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NSCA/TSN3  W 3 - 2 OT
Thu. 7 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT NSCA/RSN1  W 5 - 2
Sat. 9 at Edmonton OilersEdm 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCA/R360/RSN  W 5 - 2
Mon. 11 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT NSCA/RSNP  W 7 - 2
Thu. 14 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT NSCA/NSWA  L 1 - 5
Sat. 16 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT NSCA/CBC/CiTV/R360/RSN/RSN1  W 3 - 2
Mon. 18 vs. Boston BruinsBos 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT NESN/NBCS/RSN  L 5 - 6 OT
Thu. 21 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT ATTP/NSCA/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP  W 4 - 0
Sat. 23 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET19:00 BRT FSOH/NSCA  L 0 - 4
Sun. 24 at Detroit Red WingsDet 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT FSDT/NSCA  W 5 - 3
Tue. 26 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/NSCA/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP  L 1 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 6    
F. Verdasco2 4    
D. Schwartzma6 6    
A. Bublik2 3    
(5) M. Cilic6 6    
C. Garin1 6    
N. Mahut2     
F. Tiafoe1     
(2) K. Anderson 
C. Norrie 
G. Simon 
J. Ward 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Ebden7 1 4   
R. Albot5 6 6   
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
(5) G. Monfils66 4    
P. Herbert78 6    
J. Sousa77 0    
H. Hurkacz63 0    
(3) K. Khachanov4     
M. Kecmanovic3     
(2) A. Zverev 
R. Haase 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 4   
M. Gasparyan6 3 6   
H. Watson6 1    
B. Strycova3 2    
(5) A. Sabalenka3 6 1   
S. Hsieh6 2 2   
K. Mladenovic 
E. Rodina 
(7) J. Konta 
A. Kontaveit 
(3) K. Pliskova 
M. Buzarnescu 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
A. Friedsam     
Y. Wang     
M. Puig4 5    
A. Tomljanovi6 7    
(8) K. Siniakova2 6 0   
A. Van Uytvan6 3 0   
(7) S. Kenin 
K. Flipkens 
(3) B. Bencic 
R. Peterson 
(4) E. Mertens 
A. Petkovic