banner

NHL Hockey

San Jose Sharks (43-21-8)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT Alti/NSCA  W 4 - 3
Sun. 3 vs. Chicago BlackhawksChi 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT NSCH/NSCA  W 5 - 2
Thu. 7 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT TSN2/NSCA/RDS  W 5 - 2
Sat. 9 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT NSCA/FSMW/NHL  W 3 - 2 OT
Mon. 11 at Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/RSN1/RSNE/RSNP  W 3 - 0
Tue. 12 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NSCA/TSN3  W 5 - 4
Thu. 14 vs. Florida PanthersFla 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSFL/NSCA  L 2 - 4
Sat. 16 vs. Nashville PredatorsNsh 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSTN/NSCA  L 2 - 4
Mon. 18 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCA/ATRM   
Thu. 21 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSW/NSCA   
Fri. 22 at Anaheim DucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/NSCA/NHL/RSN   
Mon. 25 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSDT/NSCA/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP   
Thu. 28 vs. Chicago BlackhawksChi 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCH/NSC+   
Sat. 30 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT NSC+/ATRM   
Sun. 31 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NSCA/RSN   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit119Final
Cleveland126
Utah116Final
Washington95
Denver114Final
Boston105
New York9038.0
4th Qtr
Toronto126
Golden State7829.0
3rd Qtr
San Antonio77
Miami8600.0
3rd Qtr
Oklahoma City75
New Orleans5110:58
3rd Qtr
Dallas61
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona17:50
3rd
Tampa Bay2
Vancouver29:50
2nd
Chicago1
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff