banner

NHL Hockey

Philadelphia Flyers (35-30-8)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MS+2/NSPA  W 6 - 3
Sun. 3 at New York IslandersNYI 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA/RSN1/TVA  W 4 - 1
Wed. 6 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT NBCS/TVA  L 3 - 5
Sat. 9 at New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA  W 5 - 2
Mon. 11 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN5/NSPA/RDS  W 3 - 2
Thu. 14 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSPA/NSWA  L 2 - 5
Fri. 15 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSP+/TSN4  L 6 - 7
Sun. 17 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT NBCS/TVA  W 2 - 1 OT
Tue. 19 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN2/NSPA/RDS  L 1 - 3
Thu. 21 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT WGN/NSPA   
Sat. 23 vs. New York IslandersNYI 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA/NHL   
Sun. 24 at Washington CapitalsWas 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT NBC/TVA   
Wed. 27 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSPA/RSN/TVA   
Sat. 30 at Carolina HurricanesCar 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE13:30 ET14:30 BRT FSCR/NSPA   
Sun. 31 vs. New York RangersNYR 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT NBC/TVA   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
First Round
P. Gojowczyk4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
M. Kukushkin63 4    
G. Andreozzi77 6    
J. Tipsarevic6 6    
B. Klahn3 3    
R. Carballes 6 6    
D. Kudla1 2    
M. Berrettini4 3    
H. Hurkacz6 6    
N. Kuhn6 5 2   
M. Zverev4 7 2   
T. Fabbiano4 3    
I. Ivashka6 0    
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
M. Copil 
A. Ramos-Vino 
M. Marterer 
T. Fritz 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
First Round
V. Azarenka6 3 6   
D. Cibulkova2 6 4   
Y. Putintseva4 6 7   
K. Flipkens6 4 5   
S. Zheng3 1    
K. Siniakova6 6    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
B. Strycova3 2    
V. Lapko5 79 1   
A. Cornet7 67 0   
S. Zhang0     
P. Martic2     
O. Jabeur 
A. Van Uytvan 
I. Begu 
B. Andreescu 
A. Schmiedlov 
T. Maria