banner

NHL Hockey

New York Islanders (42-23-7)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/NSW+  L 1 - 3
Sun. 3 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA/RSN1/TVA  L 1 - 4
Tue. 5 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/TSN5/RDS  5 - 4 SO
Thu. 7 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT MSG+/TSN5/RDS  W 4 - 2
Sat. 9 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA  L 2 - 5
Mon. 11 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSOH/MSG+  W 2 - 0
Thu. 14 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN2/MSG+/RDS  W 2 - 1
Sat. 16 at Detroit Red WingsDet 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT FSDT/MSG+  L 1 - 2
Sun. 17 at Minnesota WildMin 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT FSN/MSG  W 3 - 2 OT
Tue. 19 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/MSG+/RSNE/RSNO   
Thu. 21 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT TSN2/MSG+/RDS   
Sat. 23 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA/NHL   
Sun. 24 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT FSAZ/MSG+/RSN   
Tue. 26 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSOH/MSG+/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP   
Thu. 28 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/TSN3   
Sat. 30 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSGB/MS+2   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
#16
FDU
82Final
#16
PVA&M
76
#11
Temple
70Final
81
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff