banner

NHL Hockey

Carolina Hurricanes (42-26-7)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT FSCR/FSMW  W 5 - 2
Sat. 2 at Florida PanthersFla 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT FSCR/FSFL  W 4 - 3 OT
Tue. 5 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/FSCR/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4 OT
Fri. 8 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT FSCR/TSN3/TVA  L 1 - 8
Sat. 9 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSCR/FSTN  W 5 - 3
Mon. 11 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT FSCR/Alti  W 3 - 0
Fri. 15 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/FSOH/TVA  L 0 - 3
Sat. 16 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSGB/FSCR  W 4 - 2
Tue. 19 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/ATTP/TVA  3 - 2 SO
Thu. 21 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/SunS/TVA  L 3 - 6
Sat. 23 vs. Minnesota WildMin 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/FSN  W 5 - 1
Sun. 24 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/RDS/RSN  W 2 - 1 OT
Tue. 26 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NBCS   
Thu. 28 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NSWA   
Sat. 30 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE13:30 ET14:30 BRT FSCR/NSPA   
Sun. 31 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT FSCR/ATTP/NHL   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Ko-22F
2tC. Ciganda-21F
2tJ. Korda-21F
2tN. Korda-21F
2tY. Liu-21F
6tS. Feng-19F
6tC. Thomas-19F
8tB. Henderson-18F
8tL. Ko-18F
10tC. Kerr-17F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Hend - z-15F
2N. Elvira - y-15F
3J. Janewattananond-13F
4J. Veerman-12F
5tO. Fisher-11F
5tM. Kieffer-11F
7tJ. Smith-10F
7tD. Fichardt-10F
7tF. Zanotti-10F
7tA. Sullivan-10F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Mar. 25
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(24) G. Dimitrov 
J. Thompson 
(6) K. Anderson 
J. Sousa 
(4) R. Federer 
F. Krajinovic 
(13) D. Medvedev 
R. Opelka 
(20) D. Shapovalov 
A. Rublev 
(14) M. Cecchinato 
(18) D. Goffin 
(8) S. Tsitsipas 
L. Mayer 
(28) F. Tiafoe 
D. Ferrer 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Mar. 25
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Fourth Round
(7) K. Bertens 
(12) A. Barty 
(3) P. Kvitova 
(19) C. Garcia 
(21) A. Kontaveit 
B. Andreescu 
(13) C. Wozniacki 
(27) S. Hsieh 
(2) S. Halep 
V. Williams 
T. Maria 
M. Vondrousov 
(18) Q. Wang 
Y. Wang 
(5) K. Pliskova 
Y. Putintseva