NHL Hockey

#14
Max Veronneau
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Max Veronneau had 4:37 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Max Veronneau had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Max Veronneau had 7:46 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Max Veronneau scored one goal in 10:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Max Veronneau had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Max Veronneau had 10:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Max Veronneau had 16:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Max Veronneau had 14:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Max Veronneau had 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Veronneau scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Max Veronneau had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Veronneau now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Max Veronneau had 14:20 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 12 2 2 4 -5 0 1 0 0 15 13.33
Career 12 2 2 4 -5 0 1 0 0 15 13.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Cleveland   7:10pm
New York  
Philadelphia   7:10pm
Boston  
Toronto   10:10pm
Los Angeles  
American League
Kansas City 5 F
Baltimore 4
Seattle 9 F
Tampa Bay 3
Los Angeles 7 10th
Texas 7
Chicago 6 F
Minnesota 4
Detroit 4 F
Houston 5
Los Angeles   2:05pm
Texas  
Kansas City   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Seattle   7:10pm
Tampa Bay  
Los Angeles   8:05pm
Texas  
Chicago   8:10pm
Minnesota  
Detroit   8:10pm
Houston  
New York   10:07pm
Oakland  
National League
Washington 13 F
Pittsburgh 0
San Diego 3 F
Cincinnati 2
Milwaukee 0 F
St. Louis 3
Colorado 1 8th
Arizona 2
Washington   7:05pm
Pittsburgh  
San Diego   7:10pm
Cincinnati  
Miami   7:20pm
Atlanta  
Milwaukee   7:45pm
St. Louis  
San Francisco   8:05pm
Chicago  
Colorado   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
San Francisco 24 0:44 4th
Denver 15
BMW Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Justin Thomas -25 F
2 Patrick Cantlay -22 F
3 Hideki Matsuyama -20 F
4 Tony Finau -18 F
5 Jon Rahm -16 F
5 Brandt Snedeker -16 F
7 Corey Conners -15 F
7 Lucas Glover -15 F
9 Kevin Kisner -14 F
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT BRISTOL
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 1
2 95 Matt Dibenedetto 7
3 2 Brad Keselowski 13
4 18 Kyle Busch 31
5 9 Chase Elliott 6
6 42 Kyle Larson 2
7 14 Clint Bowyer 20
8 41 Daniel Suarez 18
9 1 Kurt Busch 4
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT BRISTOL
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 38
2 98 Chase Briscoe 6
3 23 John Hunter Nemechek 9
4 51 Jeremy Clements 5
5 22 Austin Cindric 1
6 08 Gray Gaulding 13
7 61 Timmy Hill 21
8 7 Justin Allgaier 3
9 1 Michael Annett 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT BRISTOL
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 24 Brett Moffitt 1
2 51 Chandler Smith 7
3 4 Ross Chastain 2
4 52 Stewart Friesen 3
5 98 Grant Enfinger 14
6 2 Sheldon Creed 24
7 88 Matt Crafton 11
8 99 Ben Rhodes 4
9 4 Todd Gilliland 17