NHL Hockey

#38
Joel L'Esperance
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/18/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Brighton, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Joel L'Esperance scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. L'Esperance now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 7:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 10:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 11:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 12:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 15:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 14:34 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Joel L'Esperance scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. L'Esperance now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 12:17 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 9:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET0:07 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 12:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 12:22 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 9:41 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 11:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET20:50 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 12:21 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 13:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 8:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 15:53 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 18 2 0 2 -4 6 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 18 2 0 2 -4 6 1 0 0 24 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 0    
F. Verdasco2 0    
D. Schwartzma 
A. Bublik 
(5) M. Cilic 
C. Garin 
N. Mahut 
F. Tiafoe 
(2) K. Anderson 
C. Norrie 
G. Simon 
J. Ward 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
M. Ebden7 1 1   
R. Albot5 6 2   
(5) G. Monfils2     
P. Herbert4     
J. Sousa 
H. Hurkacz 
(3) K. Khachanov 
D. Dzumhur 
(2) A. Zverev 
R. Haase 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 0   
M. Gasparyan6 3 0   
H. Watson 
B. Strycova 
(5) A. Sabalenka 
S. Hsieh 
K. Mladenovic 
E. Rodina 
(7) J. Konta 
A. Kontaveit 
(3) K. Pliskova 
M. Buzarnescu 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)