NHL Hockey

#43
Quinn Hughes
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 10/14/1999
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 19:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 24:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 19:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 20:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Quinn Hughes scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hughes now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 7:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Quinn Hughes had three assists in 19:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hughes now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 18:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 22:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Hughes now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Quinn Hughes had two assists in 18:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hughes now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hughes now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 22:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 22:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 19:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 19:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Quinn Hughes tallied one goal and one assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hughes now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 21:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Van 18 2 10 12 -3 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
Career 23 2 13 15 -3 4 1 0 0 34 5.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Central Arkansas 54 F
Duke 105
FIU   9:00pm
North Carolina State  
NCAA FB
North Carolina   Thu 8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh 71 F
Robert Morris 57
Central Arkansas 54 F
Duke 105
Evansville 67 F
Kentucky 64
Howard 50 F
Notre Dame 79
Missouri 58 F/OT
Xavier 63
Auburn 70 F
South Alabama 69
Denver 56 F
Utah State 97
Memphis 74 F
Oregon 82
Miami (FL) 79 F
UCF 70
Mount St. Mary's 46 F
Washington 56
North Dakota 66 F
Gonzaga 97
LSU   6:00pm
VCU  
Colgate   7:00pm
Syracuse  
High Point   7:00pm
Boston College  
UNC Asheville   7:00pm
Wake Forest  
USC Upstate   7:00pm
Virginia Tech  
Villanova   7:00pm
Ohio State  
Indiana State   8:00pm
Louisville  
Texas Tech   8:00pm
Houston Baptist  
FIU   9:00pm
North Carolina State  
Teams Score Time
North Carolina   Thu 8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Alabama   Sat 12:00pm
Mississippi State  
Alabama State   Sat 12:00pm
Florida State  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
Missouri  
Indiana   Sat 12:00pm
Penn State  
Kansas   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Michigan State   Sat 12:00pm
Michigan  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Nebraska  
Navy   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Georgia   Sat 3:30pm
Auburn  
Memphis   Sat 3:30pm
Houston  
Ohio State   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Virginia Tech   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia Tech  
Wake Forest   Sat 3:30pm
Clemson  
Minnesota   Sat 4:00pm
Iowa  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Cincinnati   Sat 7:00pm
South Florida  
LSU   Sat 7:00pm
Ole Miss  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
Oklahoma   Sat 7:30pm
Baylor  
UCLA   Sat 8:00pm
Utah  
New Mexico   Sat 10:15pm
Boise State  
Arizona   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Cavaliers 97 F
76ers 98
Thunder 85 F
Pacers 111
Pistons 108 F
Heat 117
Knicks 102 F
Bulls 120
Hawks 125 F
Nuggets 121
Nets 114 F
Jazz 119
Lakers 123 F
Suns 115
Trail Blazers 99 F
Kings 107
Grizzlies   7:00pm
Hornets  
76ers   7:00pm
Magic  
Clippers   7:30pm
Rockets  
Wizards   7:30pm
Celtics  
Spurs   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Warriors   10:00pm
Lakers  
Raptors   10:00pm
Trail Blazers  
Teams Score Time
Steelers   Thu 8:20pm
Browns  
Teams Score Time
Blue Jackets 2 F/SO
Canadiens 3
Panthers 5 F/SO
Bruins 4
Penguins 2 F/OT
Rangers 3
Coyotes 3 F/SO
Blues 2
Avalanche 4 F
Jets 0
Red Wings 4 F/OT
Ducks 3
Predators 3 F
Canucks 5
Oilers 3 F
Sharks 6
Wild 1 F
Kings 3
Senators   7:00pm
Devils  
Maple Leafs   7:00pm
Islanders  
Capitals   7:30pm
Flyers  
Stars   9:30pm
Flames  
Blackhawks   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 7 Justin Allgaier 5
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 4
4 36 John Hunter Nemechek 13
5 8 Zane Smith 6
6 22 Austin Cindric 7
7 11 Justin Haley 14
8 98 Chase Briscoe 3
9 1 Michael Annett 9
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 52 Stewart Friesen 2
2 19 Brandon Jones 7
3 46 Chandler Smith 6
4 99 Ben Rhodes 4
5 98 Grant Enfinger 8
6 88 Matt Crafton 10
7 18 Harrison Burton 32
8 13 Johnny Sauter 11
9 45 Ross Chastain 14