NHL Hockey

#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zadina now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadina now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Filip Zadina had 14:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Filip Zadina had 10:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2