NHL Hockey

#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zadina now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadina now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Filip Zadina had 14:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Filip Zadina had 10:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56
Career 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 4    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 0    
L. Sonego6 0    
(2) R. Nadal 
G. Dimitrov 
(4) D. Thiem 
D. Lajovic 
(3) A. Zverev 
(13) F. Fognini 
(9) B. Coric 
P. Herbert