banner

NHL Hockey

#50
Juuso Riikola
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/9/1993
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 12:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Riikola now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 20:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Juuso Riikola scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Juuso Riikola scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 19:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Riikola now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 37 2 3 5 3 10 2 0 1 43 4.65
Career 37 2 3 5 3 10 2 0 1 43 4.65


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
67Final
#3
LSU
69
215:03
1st Half
15
#10
2:15 PT3:15 MT4:15 CT5:15 ET9:15 GMT5:15 北京时间2:15 MST4:15 EST
Preview
#2
#12
3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET10:10 GMT6:10 北京时间3:10 MST5:10 EST
Preview
#4
#9
4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET11:10 GMT7:10 北京时间4:10 MST6:10 EST
Preview
#1
#10
4:45 PT5:45 MT6:45 CT7:45 ET11:45 GMT7:45 北京时间4:45 MST6:45 EST
Preview
#2
#6
5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET12:40 GMT8:40 北京时间5:40 MST7:40 EST
Preview
#3
#5
6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 北京时间6:40 MST8:40 EST
Preview
#4
NBA Scoreboard
Boston 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)23:0018:00 ET4:00 CT21:00
Preview
Charlotte 
Miami 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Washington 
Philadelphia 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Atlanta 
Utah 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Chicago 
Minnesota 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Memphis 
Dallas 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Golden State 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Portland 
Phoenix 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Sacramento 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona11:40
OT
New Jersey1
NY Islanders4Final
Philadelphia2
Chicago02:21
1st
Colorado0
Ottawa 1:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
Nashville 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
NY Rangers 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Toronto 
Buffalo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Florida 
Minnesota 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
Tampa Bay 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Pittsburgh 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Calgary 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vancouver 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Anaheim 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
Milwaukee(ss)1Bot
1st
Texas0
Chi White Sox 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE1:05 CT
LA Dodgers 
Cincinnati 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
Cleveland 
Kansas City 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
Milwaukee(ss) 
Arizona 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
San Francisco 
LA Angels 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 CT
San Diego 
Chi Cubs 6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 MST8:40 EST7:40 CST9:10 VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Colorado 
Grapefruit
Pittsburgh(ss)3Bot
7th
Boston6
Tampa Bay7Bot
7th
Detroit6
Toronto5Bot
7th
NY Yankees3
NY Mets12Bot
7th
Atlanta1
St. Louis4Bot
7th
Washington4
Philadelphia3Bot
7th
Pittsburgh(ss)5
Minnesota 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 MST5:05 EST4:05 CST5:35 VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 CT
Baltimore 
Houston 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST5:05 CST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 CT
Miami 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Valspar Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-77
2tS. Im-66
2tP. Casey-65
4tL. Oosthuizen-518
4tN. Taylor-516
4tJ. Furyk-511
4tL. Donald-57
4tA. Cook-55
9tM. Jones-417
9tJ. Kokrak-413
View Full Leaderboard
 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tY. Liu-12
1tS. Park-12
3tC. Boutier-10
3tM. Hur-10
3tC. Knight-10
3tL. Ko-10
3tN. Koerstz Madsen-10
3tL. Strom-10
3tA. Yang-10
3tA. Yin-10
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1N. Elvira-1318
2D. Lipsky-1118
3tS. Hend-1018
3tJ. Janewattananond-1018
3tM. Kieffer-1018
6tE. Els-918
6tB. Hebert-918
8O. Fisher-818
9tR. Fisher-718
9tS. Rahman-718
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Second Round
(20) D. Shapovalov4 6 6   
D. Evans6 1 3   
(26) G. Pella2 4    
L. Mayer6 6    
(31) S. Johnson66 4    
J. Sousa78 6    
(30) S. Wawrinka7 2 65   
F. Krajinovic5 6 77   
(18) D. Goffin6 6    
P. Andujar4 1    
(14) M. Cecchinato     
D. Dzumhur     
(13) D. Medvedev6 6    
A. Mannarino2 1    
(10) K. Khachanov2 3    
J. Thompson6 6    
(6) K. Anderson6 3 4   
J. Munar4 6 2   
(24) G. Dimitrov5     
F. Lopez1     
(9) M. Cilic 
A. Rublev 
(4) R. Federer 
R. Albot 
(21) D. Schwartzma 
R. Opelka 
(8) S. Tsitsipas 
M. McDonald 
(28) F. Tiafoe 
M. Kecmanovic 
(2) A. Zverev 
D. Ferrer 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(15) J. Goerges0 5    
(19) C. Garcia6 7    
(3) P. Kvitova6 3 6   
(26) D. Vekic4 6 4   
(12) A. Barty6 6    
S. Stosur0 3    
(1) N. Osaka3     
(27) S. Hsieh4     
(13) C. Wozniacki 
M. Niculescu 
(7) K. Bertens 
V. Kuzmova 
(21) A. Kontaveit 
A. Tomljanovi 
(8) A. Kerber 
B. Andreescu