NHL Hockey

#
Kiefer Sherwood
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 15:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood tallied one goal and one assist in 10:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sherwood now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 9:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 9:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 10:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 7:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 9:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 6:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 7:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 10:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 7:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 6:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 16:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 10:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 13:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 11:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 10:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 15:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood scored one goal in 15:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sherwood now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 14:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 50 6 6 12 1 8 0 0 1 60 10.00
Career 50 6 6 12 1 8 0 0 1 60 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(7) S. Wawrinka     
D. Evans     
J. Chardy     
M. Kukushkin     
J. Clarke     
L. Pouille     
A. Bedene 
A. De Minaur 
F. Lopez 
M. Fucsovics 
(3) J. Del Potro 
D. Shapovalov 
(6) M. Raonic 
M. Cecchinato 
(1) S. Tsitsipas 
K. Edmund 
(8) F. Auger-Alia 
G. Dimitrov 
A. Mannarino 
N. Kyrgios 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 3    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric79 1    
J. Munar67 1    
R. Molleker6 2    
S. Stakhovsky3 3    
A. Seppi 
M. Moraing 
J. Tsonga 
B. Paire 
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko4     
I. Swiatek0     
K. Pliskova6 0    
V. Tomova3 0    
(1) N. Osaka 
M. Sakkari 
H. Dart 
Y. Putintseva 
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 4    
T. Martincova6 4    
(6) C. Garcia1     
V. Azarenka4     
P. Badosa Gib 
A. Riske 
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur