NHL Hockey

#50
Lias Andersson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 10/13/1998
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Smogen, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Lias Andersson had 13:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Lias Andersson scored one goal in 12:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Lias Andersson had 13:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Lias Andersson had 12:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Lias Andersson had 11:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Lias Andersson had 12:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Lias Andersson had 14:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Lias Andersson had 11:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Lias Andersson had 8:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Lias Andersson had 9:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Lias Andersson had 6:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Lias Andersson had 8:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET16:20 BRT - Lias Andersson had 9:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Lias Andersson had 11:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET16:26 BRT - Lias Andersson had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Lias Andersson had 9:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Lias Andersson had 7:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Lias Andersson had an assist in 10:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Lias Andersson had 6:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Lias Andersson had 9:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Lias Andersson had 11:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Lias Andersson had 8:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET23:05 BRT - Lias Andersson had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Lias Andersson had 15:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Lias Andersson had 16:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Lias Andersson scored one goal in 8:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Lias Andersson had 6:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Lias Andersson had 12:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Lias Andersson had 10:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Lias Andersson had 9:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Lias Andersson had an assist in 6:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Lias Andersson had 9:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Lias Andersson had 13:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Lias Andersson had 15:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Lias Andersson had 6:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Lias Andersson had 12:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 7 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 NYR 42 2 4 6 -13 29 0 1 0 41 4.88
Career 49 3 5 8 -12 29 0 1 0 46 6.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4