banner

NHL Hockey

#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jan Rutta had 11:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jan Rutta had 12:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jan Rutta had two assists in 16:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jan Rutta had 9:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jan Rutta scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jan Rutta had 18:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jan Rutta had 11:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 12:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rutta now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jan Rutta scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 27 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jan Rutta had 9:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET23:22 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Jan Rutta had two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jan Rutta had 18:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rutta now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jan Rutta had 19:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-6 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jan Rutta had 21:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Jan Rutta had 17:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Tot 29 2 6 8 1 14 0 0 0 29 6.90
Career 86 8 20 28 0 38 2 0 1 100 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
86Final
76
#14
Yale
74Final
#3
LSU
79
77Final
78
69Final
76
65Final
76
77Final
79
53Final
87
83Final
64
70Final
61
#15
AbiChr
44Final
79
#16
FDU
470:43
2nd Half
87
493:45
2nd Half
53
#15
6:20 PT7:20 MT8:20 CT9:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 北京时间6:20 MST8:20 EST
Preview
#2
#10
6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 北京时间6:40 MST8:40 EST
Preview
#7
#14
6:50 PT7:50 MT8:50 CT9:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 北京时间6:50 MST8:50 EST
Preview
#3
#9
6:57 PT7:57 MT8:57 CT9:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 北京时间6:57 MST8:57 EST
Preview
#8
NBA Scoreboard
Denver113Final
Washington108
Minnesota10629.2
4th Qtr
Charlotte111
Utah9110:08
4th Qtr
Atlanta88
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Dallas 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Sacramento 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Golden State 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona19:07
3rd
Florida3
Boston5Final
New Jersey1
Tampa Bay47:49
3rd
Carolina3
NY Islanders018:20
3rd
Montreal4
Detroit14:50
2nd
St. Louis3
Pittsburgh17:58
2nd
Nashville0
Philadelphia11st Int
Chicago1
Colorado01st Int
Dallas0
Ottawa111:06
1st
Calgary1
Columbus09:39
1st
Edmonton0
Winnipeg 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
San Jose 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Valspar Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tJ. Dahmen-518
1tS. Straka-518
3tL. Donald-418
3tK. Kisner-418
3tR. Knox-418
6tK. Bradley-318
6tR. Castro-318
6tD. McCarthy-318
6tS. Stefani-318
6tB. Stuard-318
View Full Leaderboard
 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Boutier-818
2tN. Choi-718
2tJ. Ko-718
2tC. Thomas-718
2tA. Uriell-718
2tN. Koerstz Madsen-717
7tC. Ciganda-618
7tC. Knight-618
7tS. Park-618
7tP. Phatlum-618
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Mar. 21
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
First Round
M. Kecmanovic     
E. Gulbis     
L. Lacko2 4    
R. Haase6 6    
M. Ymer6 3 4   
L. Mayer4 6 6   
C. Norrie6 65 3   
J. Thompson4 77 6   
A. Bublik5 6 77   
T. Sandgren7 4 65   
L. Sonego6 6    
M. Klizan4 3    
P. Cuevas4 78 3   
D. Lajovic6 66 6   
C. Eubanks6 4 65   
D. Dzumhur1 6 77   
A. Rublev3 6 6   
T. Daniel6 3 4   
F. Auger-Alia3 6 6   
C. Ruud6 1 2   
T. Monteiro4 1    
B. Tomic6 6    
F. Lopez7 4 6   
B. Paire5 6 4   
C. Tseng4 5    
J. Sousa6 7    
R. Albot6 3    
M. Ebden0 2    
P. Gunneswara63 4    
J. Munar77 6    
R. Opelka4 6 6   
J. Struff6 3 4   
D. Evans6 6    
M. Jaziri2 0    
P. Herbert4 4    
F. Krajinovic6 6    
A. Mannarino1     
A. Bedene1     
P. Andujar77 3    
I. Karlovic62 2    
D. Ferrer 
S. Querrey 
M. McDonald 
U. Humbert 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Mar. 21
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
First Round
X. Wang2 6 3   
M. Doi6 1 6   
K. Kanepi2 2    
A. Riske6 6    
S. Vickery6 3 1   
Y. Wickmayer3 6 6   
D. Jakupovic5 3    
V. Williams7 6    
T. Townsend6 6    
J. Larsson1 2    
C. Gauff3 6 6   
C. McNally6 3 4   
L. Siegemund1 7 5   
R. Peterson6 5 7   
V. Golubic6 5 4   
A. Sasnovich4 7 6   
M. Niculescu6 6    
T. Zidansek1 2    
J. Pegula1 4    
J. Konta6 6    
K. Muchova6 6    
N. Hibino3 3    
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
M. Sakkari1 4    
(19) C. Garcia6 6    
V. Azarenka3 4    
(15) J. Goerges6 7    
M. Rybarikova4 5    
(17) M. Keys4 6 1   
S. Stosur6 4 2   
(12) A. Barty5     
D. Yastremska4     
(26) D. Vekic 
S. Sorribes T 
(7) K. Bertens 
X. Wang