NHL Hockey

#45
Joseph Gambardella
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/6/1993
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 8:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 5:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 7:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 10:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 14:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had an assist in 11:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gambardella now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had an assist in 9:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gambardella now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had an assist in 7:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gambardella now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 7:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 8:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 6:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 2:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 7:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Joseph Gambardella had 7:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Joe Gambardella had 5:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 15 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 15 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
San Diego 10 3:05pm
Baltimore 5
Oakland 2 7:15pm
St. Louis 0
Cincinnati 1 8:07pm
Los Angeles 5
Pittsburgh 8 8:10pm
Houston 2
Seattle 3 8:10pm
Milwaukee 2
American League
Chicago 8 1:05pm
Boston 7
Toronto 7 1:05pm
New York 8
Kansas City 3 1:10pm
Cleveland 5
Texas 4 7:10pm
Detroit 1
Tampa Bay 4 8:10pm
Minnesota 6
National League
Los Angeles 2 3:40pm
Arizona 8
Colorado 6 3:45pm
San Francisco 3
New York 4 7:05pm
Philadelphia 5
Washington 7 7:10pm
Miami 5
Atlanta 5 8:05pm
Chicago 3
Travelers Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Chez Reavie -17 F
2 Keegan Bradley -13 F
2 Zack Sucher -13 F
4 Vaughn Taylor -12 F
5 Joaquin Niemann -11 F
5 Kevin Tway -11 F
5 Paul Casey -11 F
8 Brian Harman -10 F
8 Abraham Ancer -10 F
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT IOWA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 2
2 00 Cole Custer 1
3 7 Justin Allgaier 14
4 18 Harrison Burton 10
5 8 Zane Smith 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 4
7 98 Chase Briscoe 9
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 6
9 1 Michael Annett 12
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT ST. LOUIS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 15 Ross Chastain 7
2 4 Todd Gilliland 11
3 52 Stewart Friesen 4
4 46 Chandler Smith 25
5 24 Brett Moffitt 5
6 98 Grant Enfinger 2
7 2 Sheldon Creed 12
8 99 Ben Rhodes 6
9 88 Matt Crafton 3
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT SONOMA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 7
3 12 Ryan Blaney 9
4 95 Matt Dibenedetto 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 6
6 4 Kevin Harvick 23
7 6 Ryan Newman 21
8 20 Erik Jones 32
9 10 Aric Almirola 15