NHL Hockey

#42
Trevor Moore
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California

Latest News
Apr. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Trevor Moore had 9:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 6:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 13 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Trevor Moore had 8:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 10:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Moore now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 4 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Trevor Moore had 6:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-5 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Trevor Moore had 6:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Trevor Moore had 5:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Trevor Moore had 5:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-6 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Trevor Moore had 14:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Trevor Moore had 12:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Trevor Moore had two assists in 10:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Moore now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 8:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 12:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 6:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Moore now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Trevor Moore had 8:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 9:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 3 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 8:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Trevor Moore had 9:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 8:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 5:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
St. Louis 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
Interleague
St. Louis 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE2:05 CT
Preview
Texas 
American League
Houston010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Boston0
Tampa Bay010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
NY Yankees0
Baltimore010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cleveland0
Oakland010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto 11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST12:10 CST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT
Preview
Chi White Sox 
Kansas City 1:07 PT2:07 MT3:07 CT4:07 ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 MST3:07 EST2:07 CST3:37 VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
Minnesota 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Seattle 
National League
Colorado 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Philadelphia 
LA Dodgers010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cincinnati0
NY Mets 10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST11:10 CST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Miami 
Milwaukee010:20 PT11:20 MT12:20 CT1:20 ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 MST12:20 EST12:50 VEN21:20 UAE12:20 CT
Preview
Atlanta0
Pittsburgh 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
San Francisco 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Arizona 
Chi Cubs 4:08 PT5:08 MT6:08 CT7:08 ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 MST6:08 EST5:08 CST6:38 VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 CT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Columbus 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0     
(2) R. Nadal0     
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis2     
Y. Nishioka2     
M. Zverev 
J. Londero 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic1     
J. Tsonga1     
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 0    
M. Brengle77 1    
(1) Y. Putintseva 
D. Jakupovic 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Lapko