NHL Hockey

#42
Trevor Moore
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California

Latest News
Apr. 21 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 6:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 13 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Trevor Moore had 8:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 10:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Moore now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 4 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Trevor Moore had 6:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-5 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Trevor Moore had 6:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Trevor Moore had 5:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Trevor Moore had 5:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-6 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Trevor Moore had 14:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Trevor Moore had 12:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Trevor Moore had 7:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Trevor Moore had two assists in 10:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Moore now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 8:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 12:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 6:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Moore now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Trevor Moore had 8:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 9:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 3 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 8:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Trevor Moore had 9:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 8:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 5:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam