NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:59 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Dillon Dube had 9:43 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Dillon Dube had 7:36 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Dillon Dube had 8:13 of ice time in the Flames' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Dillon Dube had 6:52 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 8:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 9:08 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 23 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:47 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 8:56 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 19 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Dillon Dube had 16:14 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST11:03 PM CST12:03 AM EST9:03 UAE0:03 ET3:03 BRT - Dillon Dube had 6:05 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dillon Dube had 0:14 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dillon Dube had 9:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:01 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dillon Dube had 9:19 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST4:06 PM CST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET19:06 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 13:24 of ice time in the Flames' 9-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:44 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Dillon Dube had 6:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 10:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:18 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:51 of ice time in the Flames' 7-4 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dillon Dube had 9:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(15) L. Pouille3 0    
D. Ferrer6 0    
R. Carballes 5     
N. Kuhn4     
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 5   
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva3     
V. Azarenka2     
Q. Wang6 0    
S. Hsieh4 1    
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges