NHL Hockey

#17
Filip Hronek
G A Pts
5 18 23
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hronek now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Filip Hronek tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has five goals and 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Filip Hronek had 18:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Filip Hronek tallied one goal and one assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has four goals and 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Filip Hronek had 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Filip Hronek had 24:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had 24:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had 24:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Filip Hronek had 20:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had 25:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 27:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hronek now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hronek now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 19:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Filip Hronek had 14:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Filip Hronek had 14:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 17:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hronek now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Filip Hronek had 19:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 18:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 22:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hronek now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Hronek had 20:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Filip Hronek had 18:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Filip Hronek had 16:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Filip Hronek had 18:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Filip Hronek had 17:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Filip Hronek had 13:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Hronek had 11:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 22:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hronek now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Filip Hronek had 15:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Filip Hronek had 16:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 46 5 18 23 -10 30 1 0 0 73 6.85
Career 46 5 18 23 -10 30 1 0 0 73 6.85


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam