NHL Hockey

#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 14:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 11:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 13:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 15:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Boston110Final
Indiana106
Golden State3200.0
1st Qtr
LA Clippers22
Toronto 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Orlando 
Portland 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)03:3021:30 ET8:30 CT0:30
Preview
Oklahoma City 
NHL Scoreboard
Boston21st Int
Toronto1
San Jose 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket1Final
Syracuse4
Charlotte 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Louisville 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Columbus 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Gwinnett 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Apr. 21
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Final
(13) F. Fognini6 6    
D. Lajovic3 4