NHL Hockey

#42
Nathan Bastian
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/6/1997
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Nathan Bastian scored two goals in 16:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bastian now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 12:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 9:21 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 10:28 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 14:20 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nathan Bastian scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bastian now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 9:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 7 3 0 3 0 10 0 0 0 13 23.08
Career 7 3 0 3 0 10 0 0 0 13 23.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk6Final
Gwinnett9
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 3   
P. Hercog4 6 3   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0