NHL Hockey

#43
Libor Hajek
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/4/1998
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Smrcek, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Libor Hajek scored one goal in 14:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hajek now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Libor Hajek had 21:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Libor Hajek had 17:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET16:20 BRT - Libor Hajek had 12:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Libor Hajek had 17:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 6    
F. Verdasco2 4    
D. Schwartzma6 6    
A. Bublik2 3    
(5) M. Cilic6 6    
C. Garin1 6    
N. Mahut2     
F. Tiafoe1     
(2) K. Anderson 
C. Norrie 
G. Simon 
J. Ward 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Ebden7 1 4   
R. Albot5 6 6   
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
(5) G. Monfils66 4    
P. Herbert78 6    
J. Sousa77 0    
H. Hurkacz63 0    
(3) K. Khachanov4     
M. Kecmanovic3     
(2) A. Zverev 
R. Haase 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 4   
M. Gasparyan6 3 6   
H. Watson6 1    
B. Strycova3 2    
(5) A. Sabalenka3 6 1   
S. Hsieh6 2 2   
K. Mladenovic 
E. Rodina 
(7) J. Konta 
A. Kontaveit 
(3) K. Pliskova 
M. Buzarnescu 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
A. Friedsam     
Y. Wang     
M. Puig4 5    
A. Tomljanovi6 7    
(8) K. Siniakova2 6 0   
A. Van Uytvan6 3 0   
(7) S. Kenin 
K. Flipkens 
(3) B. Bencic 
R. Peterson 
(4) E. Mertens 
A. Petkovic