banner

NHL Hockey

#82
Trent Frederic
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Mar. 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Trent Frederic had 11:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Trent Frederic had 4:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Trent Frederic had 11:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Trent Frederic had 10:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Trent Frederic had 9:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Trent Frederic had 10:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Trent Frederic had 10:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Trent Frederic had 7:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Trent Frederic had 7:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Trent Frederic had 8:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST1:07 PM CST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET17:07 BRT - Trent Frederic had 9:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Trent Frederic had 9:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Trent Frederic had 8:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 13 0 0 0 -4 5 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -4 5 0 0 0 17 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit119Final
Cleveland126
Utah116Final
Washington95
Denver114Final
Boston105
New York9038.0
4th Qtr
Toronto126
Golden State7829.0
3rd Qtr
San Antonio77
Miami8600.0
3rd Qtr
Oklahoma City75
New Orleans5110:58
3rd Qtr
Dallas61
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona17:50
3rd
Tampa Bay2
Vancouver29:50
2nd
Chicago1
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff