NHL Hockey

#95
Henrik Borgstrom
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 8/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borgstrom now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 8:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 7:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 9:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Borgstrom now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 10:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 12:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borgstrom now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 10:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Borgstrom now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom tallied two goals and one assist in 8:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Borgstrom now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 7:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borgstrom now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 8:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 8:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Borgstrom now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 10:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Borgstrom now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 13:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 13:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Borgstrom now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 16:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Borgstrom now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 18:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 14:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borgstrom now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 14:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 15:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borgstrom now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Fla 50 8 10 18 -14 4 3 0 0 54 14.81
Career 54 9 10 19 -15 4 3 0 0 60 15.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Columbus 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Norfolk 
Louisville 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET12:15 GMT
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 6    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 5    
L. Sonego6 7    
(2) R. Nadal6 6    
G. Dimitrov4 1    
(4) D. Thiem3 3    
D. Lajovic6 6    
(3) A. Zverev66 1    
(13) F. Fognini78 6    
(9) B. Coric6 6    
P. Herbert4 2