NHL Hockey

#19
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:38 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kunin now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:53 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:59 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Luke Kunin had 19:46 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 19:21 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:39 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 17 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:56 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:17 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Luke Kunin had 8:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Luke Kunin had 19:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Luke Kunin had 22:04 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Luke Kunin had 12:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 20:56 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:02 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Luke Kunin had 19:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Luke Kunin had 18:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Luke Kunin scored two goals in 16:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kunin now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:27 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kunin now has two goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Luke Kunin had two assists in 18:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Luke Kunin had 11:08 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET22:55 BRT - Luke Kunin had 8:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Luke Kunin had 6:34 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 13:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Luke Kunin had 13:38 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:28 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 15:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kunin now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:50 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:43 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Luke Kunin had two assists in 15:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kunin now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 3 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:29 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 27 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:09 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Luke Kunin had 10:06 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:27 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Luke Kunin had 12:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Luke Kunin had 12:55 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Luke Kunin had 11:29 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
Career 68 8 13 21 -12 40 0 1 1 120 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka2     
(6) D. Yastremska3     
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 0    
S. Cirstea4 0    
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek