NHL Hockey

#8
Casey Nelson
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1992
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Casey Nelson had an assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Casey Nelson had 15:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Casey Nelson had 16:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Casey Nelson had 18:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Casey Nelson had 21:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Casey Nelson had 16:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Casey Nelson had 20:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Casey Nelson had 16:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Casey Nelson had 17:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Casey Nelson had 16:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Casey Nelson had 11:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Casey Nelson had 13:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Casey Nelson had 15:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Casey Nelson had 2:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Casey Nelson had 12:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Casey Nelson had 15:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Casey Nelson had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Casey Nelson had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Casey Nelson had 15:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Casey Nelson had 12:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Casey Nelson scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Casey Nelson had 18:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET16:49 BRT - Casey Nelson had an assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 9-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Nelson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Casey Nelson had 12:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Casey Nelson had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 25 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Casey Nelson had 12:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST3:25 PM CST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET18:25 BRT - Casey Nelson had 20:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Casey Nelson had 15:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Casey Nelson had 13:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Casey Nelson had 17:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Casey Nelson had 14:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Casey Nelson had 19:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 7 0 4 4 1 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Buf 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Buf 37 3 5 8 -14 8 0 1 0 48 6.25
2018-19 Buf 38 1 5 6 1 13 0 0 0 37 2.70
Career 93 4 14 18 -15 33 0 1 0 100 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 7    
M. Ebden4 5    
P. Gunneswara6 78    
J. Tipsarevic0 66    
J. Aragone4 62    
R. Carballes 6 77    
E. Gulbis3 6 4   
A. Celikbilek6 4 6   
(6) U. Humbert6 7    
F. Delbonis3 5    
E. Kirkin3     
P. Gojowczyk3     
V. Troicki77 4    
J. Kovalik63 4    
(7) A. Seppi6 1    
B. Tomic4 1    
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 4    
H. Hurkacz6 6    
(5) F. Verdasco63 6 6   
J. Millman77 4 1   
M. Kukushkin3 64    
S. Querrey6 77    
S. Johnson6     
R. Opelka6     
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
L. Tsurenko     
Z. Diyas     
(11) C. Wozniacki     
K. Flipkens     
E. Rodina6 63 5   
O. Jabeur1 77 7   
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov6 6    
S. Zheng2 3    
M. Buzarnescu4 4    
J. Ostapenko6 6    
T. Zidansek4     
C. Suarez Nav5     
C. Giorgi1     
S. Hsieh0     
V. Golubic 
D. Gavrilova 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova4     
M. Gasparyan1     
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet