NHL Hockey

#84
Jake Chelios
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 3/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jake Chelios had 15:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jake Chelios had 15:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jake Chelios had 18:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jake Chelios had 19:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jake Chelios had 17:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket8Final
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre10
Buffalo4Final
Rochester3
Toledo2Final
Columbus7
Durham9Final
Norfolk5
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Geneva Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
N. Jarry6 7    
T. Daniel1 5    
(5) R. Albot6 7    
D. Dzumhur3 5    
(1) A. Zverev7 3 6   
H. Dellien5 6 3   
F. Delbonis77 7    
A. Ramos-Vino65 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
(2) R. Bautista A78 3 4   
T. Fritz66 6 6   
(3) D. Shapovalov3 6 64   
B. Paire6 4 77   
(1) N. Basilashvi6 6    
J. Tsonga4 4    
(4) F. Auger-Alia6 2 6   
S. Johnson4 6 4   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Quarterfinals
D. Gavrilova3 61    
C. Paquet6 77    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
F. Ferro1 3    
(4) C. Garcia3 6 6   
M. Kostyuk6 3 2   
(2) A. Sabalenka6 3 6   
M. Puig1 6 2   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Quarterfinals
N. Stojanovic6 4 2   
S. Cirstea4 6 6   
(1) Y. Putintseva7 65 77   
A. Friedsam5 77 62   
(2) K. Siniakova1 6 6   
M. Brengle6 4 0   
V. Kudermetov4 6 3   
T. Zidansek6 2 6