NHL Hockey

#5
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Philippe Myers had 9:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Philippe Myers had 18:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE15:14 ET16:14 BRT - Philippe Myers had 19:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Philippe Myers had 12:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST12:20 PM CST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET15:20 BRT - Philippe Myers had 15:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had 15:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Philippe Myers had 12:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Philippe Myers had 13:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Philippe Myers had 13:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Philippe Myers had 14:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Philippe Myers had 17:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT - Philippe Myers had 18:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Philippe Myers had 18:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Philippe Myers had 9:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
NC State 24 F
Boston College 45
Duke 14 F
Virginia 48
North Carolina 41 F/OT
Virginia Tech 43
Teams Score Time
Auburn 51 F
Arkansas 10
Clemson 45 F
Louisville 10
Florida 38 F
South Carolina 27
Georgia Tech 28 F/OT
Miami 21
NC State 24 F
Boston College 45
Purdue 20 F
Iowa 26
West Virginia 14 F
Oklahoma 52
Wisconsin 23 F
Illinois 24
Duke 14 F
Virginia 48
LSU 36 F
Mississippi State 7
Minnesota 42 F
Rutgers 7
North Carolina 41 F/OT
Virginia Tech 43
Oregon 35 F
Washington 31
Temple 21 F
SMU 45
Tulsa 13 F
Cincinnati 24
UL Monroe 7 F
Appalachian State 52
Baylor 45 F
Oklahoma State 27
Missouri 14 F
Vanderbilt 21
Arizona State 3 F
Utah 21
Kentucky 0 F
Georgia 21
Kansas 48 F
Texas 50
Florida State 20 F
Wake Forest 22
Michigan 21 F
Penn State 28
Tennessee 13 F
Alabama 35
Boise State 25 F
BYU 28
Teams Score Time
American League
New York 4 F
Houston 6
Teams Score Time
Arizona   1:00pm
New York  
Houston   1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Jacksonville   1:00pm
Cincinnati  
Los Angeles   1:00pm
Atlanta  
Miami   1:00pm
Buffalo  
Minnesota   1:00pm
Detroit  
Oakland   1:00pm
Green Bay  
San Francisco   1:00pm
Washington  
Los Angeles   4:05pm
Tennessee  
Baltimore   4:25pm
Seattle  
New Orleans   4:25pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   8:20pm
Dallas  
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Vancouver 0 F
New Jersey 1
Montreal 5 F
St. Louis 2
Boston 3 F/OT
Toronto 4
Colorado 6 F
Tampa Bay 2
Dallas 4 F
Philadelphia 1
New York 3 F/OT
Columbus 2
Ottawa 2 F
Arizona 5
Vegas 3 F
Pittsburgh 0
Florida 3 F/SO
Nashville 2
Calgary 1 F
Los Angeles 4
Buffalo 4 F
San Jose 3
Vancouver   1:00pm
New York  
Montreal   5:00pm
Minnesota  
Edmonton   7:00pm
Winnipeg  
Washington   7:00pm
Chicago  
Calgary   9:00pm
Anaheim  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5