NHL Hockey

#83
Sami Niku
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1996
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Haapavesi, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sami Niku had 10:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Sami Niku had 16:42 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sami Niku had 17:45 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Sami Niku had 16:48 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Sami Niku had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Sami Niku had 15:18 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sami Niku had 12:33 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sami Niku had 12:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sami Niku had 12:06 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sami Niku had 13:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Sami Niku had 15:28 of ice time in the Jets' 8-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET23:28 BRT - Sami Niku had 16:37 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Sami Niku scored one goal in 13:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niku now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sami Niku had 13:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Sami Niku had 16:01 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Sami Niku had 17:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Sami Niku had an assist in 14:03 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niku now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Sami Niku had 15:53 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Sami Niku had 13:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 28 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sami Niku had 13:25 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Sami Niku had 10:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Sami Niku had two assists in 14:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Niku now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Sami Niku had 13:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Sami Niku had 14:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Sami Niku had 12:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Sami Niku had 11:36 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Sami Niku had 19:11 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET23:05 BRT - Sami Niku had 7:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Sami Niku had 7:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Sami Niku had 12:03 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2018-19 Wpg 30 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 31 2 3 5 0 2 0 0 0 21 9.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 4 1   
N. Jarry2 6 0   
(1) R. Nadal4     
D. Ferrer2     
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(1) M. Cilic     
P. Cuevas     
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 2    
M. Berrettini710 6    
(2) B. Coric6 4 6   
R. Haase3 6 4   
(4) N. Basilashvi2     
P. Gojowczyk1     
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 7 6   
A. Bogdan6 5 3   
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 6    
S. Hsieh4 3    
D. Kasatkina1 5    
D. Vekic6 7    
(8) A. Kontaveit4     
A. Pavlyuchen2     
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka