NHL Hockey

#38
Rudolfs Balcers
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Liepaja, Latvia

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 11:07 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Balcers now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:41 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 11:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Balcers now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 10:52 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:23 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 13:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 16:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 12:01 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 16:08 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:41 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Balcers now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 15:08 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 10:47 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:33 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 15:55 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 10:43 of ice time in the Senators' 8-7 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Balcers now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 11:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Balcers now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 9:31 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 11:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 10:35 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 9:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 9:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 10:04 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 8:47 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 10:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 11:24 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:23 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 6:45 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 8:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 5 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 7:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 13 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 11:57 AM MST12:57 PM CST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE14:57 ET15:57 BRT - The Senators have acquired Balcers in the deal that sent captain Erik Karlsson to San Jose.
Analysis: Balcers, 21, posted 23 goals and 25 assists at the AHL level last season and figures to get a shot at regular playing time with the rebuilding Senators.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 36 5 9 14 -7 10 3 0 1 48 10.42
Career 36 5 9 14 -7 10 3 0 1 48 10.42


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk6Final
Gwinnett9
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 3   
P. Hercog4 6 3   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0