NHL Hockey

#83
Christian Jaros
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/2/1996
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Christian Jaros had 18:15 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Christian Jaros had 6:06 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Christian Jaros had 15:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Christian Jaros had 15:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:27 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jaros now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:02 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Christian Jaros had 18:10 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:09 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jaros now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jaros now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Christian Jaros had 17:56 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:25 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Christian Jaros had 15:07 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Christian Jaros had 18:21 of ice time in the Senators' 8-7 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jaros now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Christian Jaros had 12:33 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Christian Jaros had 15:07 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Christian Jaros had 9:53 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Christian Jaros had 17:28 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Christian Jaros had 11:44 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:09 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Christian Jaros had 17:01 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:44 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Christian Jaros had 17:49 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Christian Jaros had 18:41 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Christian Jaros had 12:31 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Christian Jaros had 12:04 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jaros now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Christian Jaros had 11:04 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:34 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:41 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Christian Jaros had 17:22 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:09 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:39 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Christian Jaros had 19:25 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Christian Jaros had 9:03 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Christian Jaros had 10:22 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Christian Jaros tallied one goal and one assist in 11:45 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jaros now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jaros now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:29 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:15 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Christian Jaros had 12:39 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:20 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET16:49 BRT - Christian Jaros had 16:06 of ice time in the Senators' 9-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Christian Jaros had 10:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Christian Jaros had 6:40 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:49 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:28 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Christian Jaros had 14:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Christian Jaros had 12:51 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Christian Jaros had 9:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET16:45 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 11:10 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jaros now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ott 61 1 9 10 -14 27 0 0 0 65 1.54
Career 63 1 9 10 -14 27 0 0 0 65 1.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Washington   8:08pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
New Orleans   8:00pm
Toronto  
Los Angeles   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
Teams Score Time
Arizona   7:00pm
New York  
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Florida  
San Jose   7:00pm
Buffalo  
Toronto   7:00pm
Boston  
Vancouver   7:30pm
Detroit  
Anaheim   8:00pm
Nashville  
Edmonton   8:00pm
Minnesota  
Los Angeles   8:00pm
Winnipeg  
Vegas   8:30pm
Chicago  
Washington   9:00pm
Calgary  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5