NHL Hockey

#62
Denis Malgin
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 1/18/1997
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Olten, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Denis Malgin had 13:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Denis Malgin had 13:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Denis Malgin had 15:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Denis Malgin had 15:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Denis Malgin had 11:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Denis Malgin had 14:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malgin now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Denis Malgin had 14:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Denis Malgin had 13:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malgin now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Denis Malgin tallied one goal and one assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Malgin now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Denis Malgin scored one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Denis Malgin had 13:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Denis Malgin scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Denis Malgin had 10:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 47 6 4 10 -5 8 2 0 1 67 8.96
2017-18 Fla 51 11 11 22 4 6 1 0 3 79 13.92
2018-19 Fla 50 7 9 16 -10 14 0 0 0 66 10.61
2019-20 Fla 18 3 6 9 -3 4 1 0 0 30 10.00
Career 166 27 30 57 -14 32 4 0 4 242 11.16


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Alcorn State   7:00pm
North Carolina State  
NHL
Hurricanes   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Teams Score Time
Charleston Southern 46 F
Michigan State 94
Monmouth 50 F
Pittsburgh 63
Presbyterian 53 F
Notre Dame 63
Utah Valley 74 F
Kentucky 82
Colgate 62 F
Auburn 91
Stetson 51 F
Ohio State 86
UC Irvine 53 F
Colorado 69
UTSA 50 F
Utah State 82
Alcorn State   7:00pm
North Carolina State  
Vermont   7:00pm
Virginia  
East Tennessee State   8:00pm
Kansas  
Fairfield   8:30pm
Maryland  
UT Arlington   9:00pm
Gonzaga  
Maine   11:00pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Cavaliers 105 F
Knicks 123
Hornets 96 F
Raptors 132
Pacers 115 F
Nets 86
Bucks 115 F
Bulls 101
Trail Blazers 108 F
Rockets 132
Spurs 110 F
Mavericks 117
Celtics 99 F
Suns 85
Timberwolves 112 F
Jazz 102
Thunder 88 F
Clippers 90
Warriors   8:00pm
Grizzlies  
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Pelicans  
Suns   10:00pm
Kings  
Thunder   10:30pm
Lakers  
Teams Score Time
Chiefs 24 F
Chargers 17
Teams Score Time
Ducks 2 F
Capitals 5
Kings 0 F
Coyotes 3
Bruins   7:00pm
Devils  
Wild   7:00pm
Sabres  
Canadiens   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Islanders   7:00pm
Penguins  
Flyers   7:00pm
Panthers  
Senators   7:30pm
Red Wings  
Lightning   8:00pm
Blues  
Jets   8:00pm
Predators  
Hurricanes   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Canucks   8:30pm
Stars  
Avalanche   9:00pm
Flames  
Maple Leafs   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Sharks  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12