NHL Hockey

#33
William Borgen
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 12/19/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Moorhead, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - William Borgen had 18:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - William Borgen had 18:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - William Borgen had 14:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - William Borgen had 14:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 6    
F. Verdasco2 4    
D. Schwartzma6 6    
A. Bublik2 3    
(5) M. Cilic6 77    
C. Garin1 65    
N. Mahut6 77    
F. Tiafoe3 65    
(2) K. Anderson4 77 6   
C. Norrie6 65 4   
G. Simon3 6 77   
J. Ward6 3 62   
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Ebden7 1 4   
R. Albot5 6 6   
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
(5) G. Monfils66 4    
P. Herbert78 6    
J. Sousa77 6    
H. Hurkacz63 1    
(3) K. Khachanov77 6    
M. Kecmanovic65 4    
(2) A. Zverev6 7    
R. Haase4 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 4   
M. Gasparyan6 3 6   
H. Watson6 3 4   
B. Strycova3 6 6   
(5) A. Sabalenka3 6 61   
S. Hsieh6 2 77   
K. Mladenovic2 6 4   
E. Rodina6 2 6   
(7) J. Konta6 6    
A. Kontaveit4 2    
(3) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Buzarnescu3 4    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig4 5    
A. Tomljanovi6 7    
(8) K. Siniakova2 6 3   
A. Van Uytvan6 3 6   
A. Friedsam5 3    
Y. Wang7 6    
(7) S. Kenin6 6    
K. Flipkens2 3    
(3) B. Bencic7 6    
R. Peterson5 4    
(4) E. Mertens6 6    
A. Petkovic2 2