NHL Hockey

#34
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 24 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 20:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 12:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 11:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 3 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST1:07 PM CST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET17:07 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 12:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-6 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Siegenthaler now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 12:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Siegenthaler now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Siegenthaler now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 12:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 8:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Siegenthaler now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 16:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 11:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 12:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka2     
(6) D. Yastremska3     
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 0    
S. Cirstea4 0    
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek