NHL Hockey

#34
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 11:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler scored one goal in 15:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Siegenthaler now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 16:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Siegenthaler now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 21:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 20:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 13:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 22:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 22:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Siegenthaler now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 14:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 22 1 2 3 3 16 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 48 1 6 7 9 26 0 0 1 25 4.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Alcorn State   7:00pm
North Carolina State  
NHL
Hurricanes   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Teams Score Time
Charleston Southern 46 F
Michigan State 94
Monmouth 50 F
Pittsburgh 63
Presbyterian 53 F
Notre Dame 63
Utah Valley 74 F
Kentucky 82
Colgate 62 F
Auburn 91
Stetson 51 F
Ohio State 86
UC Irvine 53 F
Colorado 69
UTSA 50 F
Utah State 82
Alcorn State   7:00pm
North Carolina State  
Vermont   7:00pm
Virginia  
East Tennessee State   8:00pm
Kansas  
Fairfield   8:30pm
Maryland  
UT Arlington   9:00pm
Gonzaga  
Maine   11:00pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Cavaliers 105 F
Knicks 123
Hornets 96 F
Raptors 132
Pacers 115 F
Nets 86
Bucks 115 F
Bulls 101
Trail Blazers 108 F
Rockets 132
Spurs 110 F
Mavericks 117
Celtics 99 F
Suns 85
Timberwolves 112 F
Jazz 102
Thunder 52 09:05 3rd
Clippers 49
Warriors   8:00pm
Grizzlies  
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Pelicans  
Suns   10:00pm
Kings  
Thunder   10:30pm
Lakers  
Teams Score Time
Chiefs 24 0:25 4th
Chargers 17
Teams Score Time
Ducks 2 F
Capitals 5
Kings 0 00:27 3rd
Coyotes 3
Bruins   7:00pm
Devils  
Wild   7:00pm
Sabres  
Canadiens   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Islanders   7:00pm
Penguins  
Flyers   7:00pm
Panthers  
Senators   7:30pm
Red Wings  
Lightning   8:00pm
Blues  
Jets   8:00pm
Predators  
Hurricanes   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Canucks   8:30pm
Stars  
Avalanche   9:00pm
Flames  
Maple Leafs   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Sharks  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12