NHL Hockey

#14
Joel Eriksson Ek
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 17:16 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:49 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 9:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:57 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 18:30 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 17:55 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 13:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:30 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 14:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 15:44 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET22:55 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 9:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 19 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 8:00 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 11:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 11:46 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 9:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 11:00 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 11:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:23 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:01 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:10 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:20 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:09 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 18 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET22:59 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:10 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:17 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:12 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 11:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:00 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 8:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:27 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 9:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 15 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Min 75 6 10 16 2 22 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Min 58 7 7 14 -7 20 0 0 2 111 6.31
Career 148 16 21 37 -4 46 0 0 3 250 6.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka2     
(6) D. Yastremska3     
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 0    
S. Cirstea4 0    
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek