NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 21:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 17:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 12:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 8 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 146 44 43 87 11 37 10 0 9 322 13.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
Career 36 10 9 19 3 18 3 0 2 81 12.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Arizona 27 F
New York 21
Houston 23 F
Indianapolis 30
Jacksonville 27 F
Cincinnati 17
Los Angeles 37 F
Atlanta 10
Miami 21 F
Buffalo 31
Minnesota 42 F
Detroit 30
Oakland 24 F
Green Bay 42
San Francisco 9 F
Washington 0
Los Angeles 20 F
Tennessee 23
Baltimore 30 F
Seattle 16
New Orleans 36 F
Chicago 25
Philadelphia 7 1st
Dallas 14
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Vancouver 3 F
New York 2
Montreal 3 F
Minnesota 4
Edmonton 0 12:33 3rd
Winnipeg 0
Washington 3 15:55 3rd
Chicago 1
Calgary   9:00pm
Anaheim  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5