NHL Hockey

#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has five goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Timo Meier had 16:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Timo Meier had 16:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Timo Meier had 18:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Timo Meier had 16:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 17:08 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Timo Meier had 18:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Timo Meier had 23:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Timo Meier had 14:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 34 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 1 85 3.53
2017-18 SJ 81 21 15 36 2 51 3 0 4 210 10.00
2018-19 SJ 78 30 36 66 9 55 6 0 2 250 12.00
2019-20 SJ 19 5 6 11 0 12 1 0 0 53 9.43
Career 212 59 60 119 12 128 10 0 7 598 9.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 2 3 5 -1 10 2 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 SJ 20 5 10 15 3 34 0 0 1 54 9.26
Career 35 7 13 20 2 46 2 0 1 94 7.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
North Carolina   8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
NFL
Falcons   Sun 1:00pm
Panthers  
NHL
Hurricanes   7:00pm
Sabres  
Teams Score Time
Towson   7:00pm
Florida  
San Jose State   8:00pm
Arizona  
Michigan State   8:30pm
Seton Hall  
Long Beach State   10:00pm
Saint Mary's  
Teams Score Time
North Carolina   8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Alabama   Sat 12:00pm
Mississippi State  
Alabama State   Sat 12:00pm
Florida State  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
Missouri  
Indiana   Sat 12:00pm
Penn State  
Kansas   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Michigan State   Sat 12:00pm
Michigan  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Nebraska  
Navy   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Georgia   Sat 3:30pm
Auburn  
Memphis   Sat 3:30pm
Houston  
Ohio State   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Virginia Tech   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia Tech  
Wake Forest   Sat 3:30pm
Clemson  
Minnesota   Sat 4:00pm
Iowa  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Cincinnati   Sat 7:00pm
South Florida  
LSU   Sat 7:00pm
Ole Miss  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
Oklahoma   Sat 7:30pm
Baylor  
UCLA   Sat 8:00pm
Utah  
New Mexico   Sat 10:15pm
Boise State  
Arizona   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Heat   6:00pm
Cavaliers  
Bulls   8:00pm
Bucks  
Mavericks   8:00pm
Knicks  
Clippers   8:00pm
Pelicans  
Hawks   9:00pm
Suns  
Nets   10:30pm
Nuggets  
Teams Score Time
Steelers   8:20pm
Browns  
Falcons   Sun 1:00pm
Panthers  
Bills   Sun 1:00pm
Dolphins  
Cowboys   Sun 1:00pm
Lions  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Vikings  
Texans   Sun 1:00pm
Ravens  
Jaguars   Sun 1:00pm
Colts  
Saints   Sun 1:00pm
Buccaneers  
Jets   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Cardinals   Sun 4:05pm
49ers  
Bengals   Sun 4:25pm
Raiders  
Patriots   Sun 4:25pm
Eagles  
Bears   Sun 8:20pm
Rams  
Teams Score Time
Hurricanes   7:00pm
Sabres  
Rangers   7:00pm
Lightning  
Jets   7:00pm
Panthers  
Coyotes   8:00pm
Wild  
Avalanche   9:00pm
Oilers  
Stars   10:00pm
Canucks  
Sharks   10:00pm
Ducks  
Red Wings   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 7 Justin Allgaier 5
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 4
4 36 John Hunter Nemechek 13
5 8 Zane Smith 6
6 22 Austin Cindric 7
7 11 Justin Haley 14
8 98 Chase Briscoe 3
9 1 Michael Annett 9
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 52 Stewart Friesen 2
2 19 Brandon Jones 7
3 46 Chandler Smith 6
4 99 Ben Rhodes 4
5 98 Grant Enfinger 8
6 88 Matt Crafton 10
7 18 Harrison Burton 32
8 13 Johnny Sauter 11
9 45 Ross Chastain 14