NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 27:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 20:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 22:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Panarin now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 20:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 23:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Elon   8:30pm
North Carolina  
NCAA FB
NC State   Thu 8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Teams Score Time
Chattanooga   6:30pm
Florida State  
Alabama State   7:00pm
Tennessee  
Delaware State   7:00pm
Virginia Tech  
Eastern Washington   7:00pm
Boston College  
Georgia Tech   7:00pm
Georgia  
USC Upstate   7:00pm
Louisville  
Cornell   7:30pm
Syracuse  
Little Rock   8:00pm
Memphis  
Elon   8:30pm
North Carolina  
Missouri State   Thu 11:30am
Miami (FL)  
Villanova   Thu 11:30am
Middle Tennessee  
Teams Score Time
NC State   Thu 8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Knicks   7:00pm
76ers  
Spurs   7:00pm
Wizards  
Hornets   7:30pm
Nets  
Cavaliers   7:30pm
Heat  
Warriors   7:30pm
Mavericks  
Bucks   7:30pm
Hawks  
Magic   7:30pm
Raptors  
Pistons   8:00pm
Bulls  
Jazz   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Rockets   9:00pm
Nuggets  
Celtics   10:00pm
Clippers  
Teams Score Time
Colts   Thu 8:20pm
Texans  
Teams Score Time
Senators   7:30pm
Canadiens  
Capitals   8:00pm
Rangers  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12