banner

NHL Hockey

#37
Markus Hannikainen
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 7:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 11:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had an assist in 11:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hannikainen now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 6:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 9:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 6:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 9:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 11:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 9:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 7:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 9:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 11:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Markus Hannikainen scored one goal in 8:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hannikainen now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Markus Hannikainen scored one goal in 8:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hannikainen now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had an assist in 9:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-5 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hannikainen now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 7:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Markus Hannikainen scored one goal in 8:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hannikainen now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 9:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 11:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Markus Hannikainen scored one goal in 8:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hannikainen now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 6:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 12:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 12:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET2:20 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 9:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 10:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had two assists in 9:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hannikainen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 8:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Markus Hannikainen had 11:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Cls 10 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Cls 33 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 0 31 9.68
2018-19 Cls 43 4 3 7 -5 2 0 0 1 50 8.00
Career 90 8 7 15 -8 14 0 0 1 92 8.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
67Final
#3
LSU
69
419:09
2nd Half
48
#10
2:15 PT3:15 MT4:15 CT5:15 ET9:15 GMT5:15 北京时间2:15 MST4:15 EST
Preview
#2
#12
3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET10:10 GMT6:10 北京时间3:10 MST5:10 EST
Preview
#4
#9
4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET11:10 GMT7:10 北京时间4:10 MST6:10 EST
Preview
#1
#10
4:45 PT5:45 MT6:45 CT7:45 ET11:45 GMT7:45 北京时间4:45 MST6:45 EST
Preview
#2
#6
5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET12:40 GMT8:40 北京时间5:40 MST7:40 EST
Preview
#3
#5
6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 北京时间6:40 MST8:40 EST
Preview
#4
NBA Scoreboard
Boston 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)23:0018:00 ET4:00 CT21:00
Preview
Charlotte 
Miami 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Washington 
Philadelphia 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Atlanta 
Utah 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Chicago 
Minnesota 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Memphis 
Dallas 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Golden State 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Portland 
Phoenix 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Sacramento 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona1F-SO
New Jersey2
NY Islanders4Final
Philadelphia2
Chicago12nd Int
Colorado2
Ottawa23:30
1st
Edmonton1
Nashville 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
NY Rangers 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Toronto 
Buffalo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Florida 
Minnesota 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
Tampa Bay 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Pittsburgh 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Calgary 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vancouver 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Anaheim 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
Milwaukee(ss)4Bot
5th
Texas0
Chi White Sox4Bot
4th
LA Dodgers1
Cincinnati2Bot
1st
Cleveland1
Kansas City0Bot
2nd
Milwaukee(ss)0
Arizona1Bot
1st
San Francisco0
LA Angels0Bot
1st
San Diego3
Chi Cubs 6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 MST8:40 EST7:40 CST9:10 VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Colorado 
Grapefruit
Pittsburgh(ss)3Final
Boston12
Tampa Bay7Final
Detroit8
Toronto7Final
NY Yankees3
NY Mets12Final
Atlanta2
St. Louis4Final
Washington4
Philadelphia3Final
Pittsburgh(ss)5
Minnesota 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 MST5:05 EST4:05 CST5:35 VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 CT
Baltimore 
Houston 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST5:05 CST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 CT
Miami 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Valspar Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tJ. Kokrak-718
1tP. Casey-710
3tD. Johnson-612
3tS. Im-611
3tS. Stallings-611
3tA. Cook-610
7tL. Oosthuizen-518
7tN. Taylor-518
7tJ. Rahm-515
7tL. Donald-512
View Full Leaderboard
 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tA. Munoz-1217
1tY. Liu-12
1tS. Park-12
4tJ. Yan-118
4tB. Law-117
4tJ. Ko-116
7tS. Feng-1011
7tC. Thomas-103
7tN. Korda-101
7tJ. Lee-101
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1N. Elvira-1318
2D. Lipsky-1118
3tS. Hend-1018
3tJ. Janewattananond-1018
3tM. Kieffer-1018
6tE. Els-918
6tB. Hebert-918
8O. Fisher-818
9tR. Fisher-718
9tS. Rahman-718
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Second Round
(20) D. Shapovalov4 6 6   
D. Evans6 1 3   
(26) G. Pella2 4    
L. Mayer6 6    
(31) S. Johnson66 4    
J. Sousa78 6    
(30) S. Wawrinka7 2 65   
F. Krajinovic5 6 77   
(18) D. Goffin6 6    
P. Andujar4 1    
(14) M. Cecchinato     
D. Dzumhur     
(13) D. Medvedev6 6    
A. Mannarino2 1    
(6) K. Anderson6 3 6   
J. Munar4 6 3   
(10) K. Khachanov2 3    
J. Thompson6 6    
(24) G. Dimitrov6 6    
F. Lopez1 3    
(9) M. Cilic2     
A. Rublev4     
(21) D. Schwartzma2     
R. Opelka4     
(4) R. Federer 
R. Albot 
(8) S. Tsitsipas 
M. McDonald 
(28) F. Tiafoe 
M. Kecmanovic 
(2) A. Zverev 
D. Ferrer 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(15) J. Goerges0 5    
(19) C. Garcia6 7    
(3) P. Kvitova6 3 6   
(26) D. Vekic4 6 4   
(12) A. Barty6 6    
S. Stosur0 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 5    
(27) S. Hsieh4 6    
(13) C. Wozniacki1     
M. Niculescu0     
(7) K. Bertens 
V. Kuzmova 
(21) A. Kontaveit 
A. Tomljanovi 
(8) A. Kerber 
B. Andreescu