NHL Hockey

#27
Austin Czarnik
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 12/12/1992
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 5:00 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 12:14 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Czarnik now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 14:09 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Czarnik now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:43 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:22 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 12:59 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 8:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik had two assists in 13:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Czarnik now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 12:40 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:43 of ice time in the Flames' 9-4 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET0:15 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Czarnik now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET0:36 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:34 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET2:30 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:25 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:32 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:42 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 10:33 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:08 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 11:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 9:59 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Czarnik now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 9:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:40 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:21 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:33 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 15:14 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 16 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 11:33 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:35 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:32 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 10:01 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Czarnik now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 30 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:48 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 7:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:04 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 8:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 9:15 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:43 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 6:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 9:44 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 8:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST4:06 PM CST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET19:06 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 13:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:08 of ice time in the Flames' 9-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET0:17 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:29 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 11:20 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 14:18 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 14:01 of ice time in the Flames' 7-4 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Czarnik now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Austin Czarnik had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Czarnik now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 49 5 8 13 -10 12 0 0 1 66 7.58
2017-18 Bos 10 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 54 6 12 18 -1 8 0 0 3 65 9.23
Career 113 11 24 35 -12 20 0 0 4 138 7.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4