NHL Hockey

#29
Ashton Sautner
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Flin Flon, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 17:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 24 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 16:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 20:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 17:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 19:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 18:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 14:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 12:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET1:38 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 13:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ashton Sautner had an assist in 10:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sautner now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 9:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 11:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET0:38 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 13:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 8:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 14:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 16:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Ashton Sautner had 12:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Van 5 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Van 17 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 22 0 3 3 2 4 0 0 0 24 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2