NHL Hockey

#42
Gustav Forsling
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/12/1996
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Linkoping, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 17:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 17:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 14:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE0:43 ET1:43 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 18:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 18:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 14:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsling now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 14:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 12:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET1:28 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 14:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Gustav Forsling scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-7 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsling now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 12:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsling now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 18:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 13:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 18:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 16:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Gustav Forsling scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsling now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 21:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 19:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 28:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 23:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Gustav Forsling scored one goal in 21:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Forsling now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Gustav Forsling had two assists in 21:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsling now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 22:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET22:59 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsling now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsling now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 15:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 38 2 3 5 3 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2017-18 Chi 41 3 10 13 -2 8 1 0 1 82 3.66
2018-19 Chi 43 3 6 9 -9 30 0 0 0 57 5.26
Career 122 8 19 27 -8 42 1 0 1 187 4.28


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
NC State   Sat 12:00pm
Boston College  
Duke   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia  
North Carolina   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh   Fri 7:00pm
Syracuse  
Ohio State   Fri 8:30pm
Northwestern  
Auburn   Sat 12:00pm
Arkansas  
Clemson   Sat 12:00pm
Louisville  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
South Carolina  
Georgia Tech   Sat 12:00pm
Miami  
NC State   Sat 12:00pm
Boston College  
Purdue   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
West Virginia   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Illinois  
Duke   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia  
LSU   Sat 3:30pm
Mississippi State  
Minnesota   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
North Carolina   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
Oregon   Sat 3:30pm
Washington  
Temple   Sat 3:30pm
SMU  
Tulsa   Sat 3:30pm
Cincinnati  
UL Monroe   Sat 3:30pm
Appalachian State  
Baylor   Sat 4:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Missouri   Sat 4:00pm
Vanderbilt  
Arizona State   Sat 6:00pm
Utah  
Kentucky   Sat 6:00pm
Georgia  
Kansas   Sat 7:00pm
Texas  
Florida State   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Michigan   Sat 7:30pm
Penn State  
Tennessee   Sat 9:00pm
Alabama  
Boise State   Sat 10:15pm
BYU  
Teams Score Time
American League
Houston   8:08pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Miami 7 08:09 1st
Orlando 8
Atlanta   8:00pm
Chicago  
Minnesota   8:00pm
Milwaukee  
Portland   9:00pm
Denver  
Dallas   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
Teams Score Time
Kansas City   8:20pm
Denver  
Arizona   Sun 1:00pm
New York  
Houston   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Jacksonville   Sun 1:00pm
Cincinnati  
Los Angeles   Sun 1:00pm
Atlanta  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Minnesota   Sun 1:00pm
Detroit  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
San Francisco   Sun 1:00pm
Washington  
Los Angeles   Sun 4:05pm
Tennessee  
Baltimore   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   Sun 8:20pm
Dallas  
Teams Score Time
Minnesota 0 10:01 1st
Montreal 0
New York 0 16:12 1st
New Jersey 0
Tampa Bay 0 15:31 1st
Boston 0
New York   8:00pm
Winnipeg  
Vancouver   8:00pm
St. Louis  
Detroit   9:00pm
Calgary  
Nashville   10:00pm
Arizona  
Ottawa   10:00pm
Vegas  
Buffalo   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT DOVER
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 3
2 7 Justin Allgaier 8
3 22 Austin Cindric 2
4 11 Justin Haley 11
5 98 Chase Briscoe 1
6 1 Michael Annett 16
7 9 Noah Gragson 7
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 17
9 8 Zane Smith 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5