NHL Hockey

#23
Dominic Turgeon
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/25/1996
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Dominic Turgeon had 11:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dominic Turgeon had 13:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Dominic Turgeon had 13:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Dominic Turgeon had 12:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Det 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Det 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket3Final
Indianapolis5
Charlotte2Final
Rochester3
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo0Final
Norfolk1
Columbus3Final
Lehigh Valley1
Buffalo 11:00 PT12:00 MT1:00 CT2:00 ET12:00 MT2:00 ET7:00 GMT3:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 11:35 PT12:35 MT1:35 CT2:35 ET12:35 MT2:35 ET7:35 GMT3:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
J. Thompson67 3    
A. Mannarino79 6    
 
MercedesCup (ATP)
Final
(7) F. Auger-Alia4 611    
M. Berrettini6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) K. Bertens6 63 5   
A. Riske0 77 7   
 
Nature Valley Open (WTA)
Final
(1) C. Garcia2 77 77   
(2) D. Vekic6 64 64