NHL Hockey

#39
Andreas Englund
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 1/21/1996
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Andreas Englund had 12:18 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Andreas Englund had 12:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Andreas Englund had 15:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ott 3 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 -4 12 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0 6 1   
(2) R. Nadal6 4 6   
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis6 79    
Y. Nishioka2 67    
M. Zverev4 4    
J. Londero6 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic64 4    
J. Tsonga77 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
(3) Q. Wang6 6    
J. Brady4 3    
M. Linette77 1 3   
R. Peterson60 6 6   
F. Ferro6 6    
L. Kumkhum3 1    
(7) S. Zheng77 77    
H. Tan64 65    
(2) A. Sabalenka6 6    
L. Zhu0 1    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 3    
M. Brengle77 6    
(1) Y. Putintseva6 3    
D. Jakupovic2 0    
S. Sorribes T711 3    
V. Lapko69 1