NHL Hockey

#49
Ivan Barbashev
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:57 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 12:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 11:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 15:21 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barbashev now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 12:47 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barbashev now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 12:05 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:43 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 12:02 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:13 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:27 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 16:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:19 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:31 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 12:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:21 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 30 5 7 12 5 2 0 0 1 20 25.00
2017-18 StL 53 7 6 13 -1 4 0 0 1 45 15.56
2018-19 StL 80 14 12 26 -4 17 0 2 1 60 23.33
2019-20 StL 21 2 5 7 0 5 0 1 0 20 10.00
Career 184 28 30 58 0 28 0 3 3 145 19.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 StL 25 3 3 6 0 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
Career 31 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 0 29 10.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
North Carolina Central 58 F
Louisville 87
NFL
Falcons 29 F
Panthers 3
Teams Score Time
New Mexico State 53 F
Arizona 83
Detroit 65 F
Clemson 87
Florida 59 F
Connecticut 62
Seton Hall 83 F
Saint Louis 66
North Carolina Central 58 F
Louisville 87
Wake Forest 65 F/OT
Charlotte 67
Cal Poly 48 F
Saint Mary's 79
UT Arlington 47 F
Oregon 67
Charleston Southern   6:30pm
Michigan State  
Monmouth   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Presbyterian   7:00pm
Notre Dame  
Utah Valley   7:00pm
Kentucky  
Colgate   8:00pm
Auburn  
Stetson   8:30pm
Ohio State  
UC Irvine   9:00pm
Colorado  
UTSA   9:00pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
76ers 114 F
Cavaliers 95
Celtics 99 F
Kings 100
Nuggets 131 F
Grizzlies 114
Wizards 121 F
Magic 125
Warriors 100 F
Pelicans 108
Hawks 101 F
Lakers 122
Cavaliers   7:00pm
Knicks  
Hornets   7:30pm
Raptors  
Pacers   7:30pm
Nets  
Bucks   8:00pm
Bulls  
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Rockets  
Spurs   8:30pm
Mavericks  
Celtics   9:00pm
Suns  
Timberwolves   9:00pm
Jazz  
Thunder   10:30pm
Clippers  
Teams Score Time
Falcons 29 F
Panthers 3
Bills 37 F
Dolphins 20
Cowboys 35 F
Lions 27
Broncos 23 F
Vikings 27
Texans 7 F
Ravens 41
Jaguars 13 F
Colts 33
Saints 34 F
Buccaneers 17
Jets 34 F
Redskins 17
Cardinals 26 F
49ers 36
Bengals 10 F
Raiders 17
Patriots 17 F
Eagles 10
Bears 7 F
Rams 17
Chiefs   8:15pm
Chargers  
Teams Score Time
Sabres 1 F
Blackhawks 4
Flames 0 F
Golden Knights 6
Ducks   7:00pm
Capitals  
Kings   9:00pm
Coyotes  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12